2022 2nd International Conference on Computer Technology, Information Engineering and Electron Materials (CTIEEM 2022)
Home / Committee

Conference Chair

Prof.Yongfeng Dong, Hebei University of Technology, China

Organizing Committee Chair

Prof.Prateek Saurabh Srivastav University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Technical Program Committee Chair

Prof.Meixia Yang, Tianjin Modern Vocational  Techology College, China

Publication Chair

Prof.Sri Devi Ravana, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia 

Organizing Committee Member

Prof. Honggui Han, Beijing University of Technology, China  

Prof. Xiaohong Huang, North China University of Science and Technology, China

Prof.Menghua Song, Tianjin Maritime, College, China

Prof. Lianhe Yang, Tianjin University Of Technology, China

Prof. Jing Yu, Beijing  Polytechnic, China

Prof. JianMing Wang, Tianjin Binhai Vocational Institute, China

Prof. LingQian,Tianjin Vocational  College, China

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Zhenxu Bai, Hebei University Of Technology, China

Prof. Shuliang Zhao, Hebei Normal University, China

Prof. Omar DIB, Wenzhou-Kean University, China

Prof. Tiejun Cui, Liaoning Technical University, China